Upcoming Meetings & Deadlines

Board Meetings

Board Meeting Dates – 2024

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 Agenda
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 Agenda
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 Executive Session Agenda
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 Agenda
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Agenda
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Cancelled
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024
Application Deadlines

Application Deadlines – 2024

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024
TEFRA Notices