Upcoming Meetings & Deadlines

Board Meetings

Board Meeting Dates – 2020

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Agenda
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Agenda
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Agenda
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020  
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Application Deadlines

Application Deadlines – 2020

  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020