Upcoming Meetings & Deadlines

Board Meetings

Board Meeting Dates – 2021

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Agenda
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Agenda
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Agenda
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 Special Meeting Agenda
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Agenda
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Agenda
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Special Meeting Agenda
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Agenda
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Agenda
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Application Deadlines

Application Deadlines – 2021

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021